daily reflection of edit day 2

Planning

To complete the edit of the film

I will need to use the pc, mouse and keyboard

I will need to use my editing skills

I will need to research the sounds and music for the film

research and experimenting

The research i did was the music for the film and some of the sound effects.

The sources i used where as follows:

They didn’t tell or show me anything i used them for the sound effects of the film

This research effected the video in good way as it helped me complete the edit of the film and allowed me to finally export the film.

Production

the problems i faced was with the song because i had to find a song that both fit the movie and wasn’t copyrighted.

I solved this by searching through youtube a bit

I searched up youtube then searched horror running music then clicked on several videos to find the perfect one.

Reflection

I achieved my main goal which was to finish the edit

Yes as i finished the edit

My work today hasnt required me to alter plans

I will research the music before i begin editing

Leave a comment