story

My story

I went to Canterbury to see my mate for a couple weeks and whilst I was down there we went to my mates friends house. when we walked in this friend of his was sat on the sofa with another friend tripping balls on the other couch as he had taken some lsd.

Me an my mate didn’t do anything illegal as we weren’t that stupid however the police had got word that the friends who’s house we were at had some coke on him which they decided to come down to the house and checkout. The police pulled up outside an me an my mate where arrested because they thought it might have been one of us.

The other two decided to make a runner to a nearby car park. the police threw me an my mate into the meat wagon an drove around until they found the other two in the car park. the police then arrested the other two however one of them shat themselves in the police car on the way to the station. nothing came of it as the friend told the police that the one who was on lsd just had something wrong with him.

Other story

Went to sydney on the way from the airport to the hotel the cabby made us sing a song about happiness

horror

Went to canterbury to see my mate. went to his mates house and was followed by pshyco. Knocked on the door mates mate opens the door. Pshyco knocks on door then kicks it in because no one answers. me an my mate hid the other two ran away. Psycho chased them into car park. one of them makes a mess of his trousers and the police pull up. Phsyco gets arrested with the other two as on of them was on an lsd trip an the other one had coke on him.

Adventure

Went to canterbury to get an old ruin that if in the wrong hands could end the world. Went to see my mate an he took me to his mates house where the ruin was. his friend and his friends goon ran away to a car par that was also a secret base. we followed them there. we was attacked by his minions and once we had defeated them we beat the other two and got the old ruin. the goon ended up messing his trousers as he got so scared of our all mighty power once we had the artefact.

Leave a comment